Been A Long While

I know… I haven’t been chatting much on here. Between updating my Tumblr with Skaven pics, working on book reviews, my continued Fitness Quest and preparing for my first Pathfinder campaign, I haven’t had much time to babble here.

Well, that’s going to change…kind of.

I’m going to try to blog a little more often here, but with the coming of said Pathfinder game, I thought I’d try doing regular write ups to show:

1) How I run a game.

2) The hell I can put some characters through (muahaha)

3) The narrative that guides the game, and the dice rolls that send it off the rails.

4) Choice quotes and moments within each session.

Granted I can’t give too many things away — my players might catch wind of this and start reading this for hints of what’s to come. That said, I think this will be a fun exercise for me as a gamer and GM.

The new blog is empty right now, but you can tune in to the fun at Rollingd20s.wordpress.com.

The first session is tonight, so you’ll be seeing some material soon!

Enjoy!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

